YUM

There are some things I find extremely hard to resist.

Unfortunately, in my five to ten minute commute, I pass both of these locations.

YEP– two times a day. (Well four if you count my lunch hour).

Every day is a struggle to not stop.

I have to say, “Jackie– keep driving, you don’t need it.”

I can be running late to work, stop at Krispy Kreme, and STILL make it right on time. I’m in and out in minutes. So glad we share parking lots..

Chipotle isn’t much better.

I can make it in and out of Chipotle faster than trying to find a parking spot and walk up the flight of stairs to my apartment.

…and today, I gave into my weaknesses.

NO SELF CONTROL!

Hey– a girl’s gotta eat.

Just so you know, I enjoyed every last bite.

Music of the moment: “Looks like Love”, Needtobreathe

Published in: on August 15, 2011 at 7:32 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://whenelephantsfly.wordpress.com/2011/08/15/yum/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

